https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-review-unboxing/ iPhone, iPad Games, Apps, Reviews, News Wed, 04 Feb 2015 21:56:43 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 By: Kate https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-review-unboxing/#comment-10588 Sat, 16 Oct 2010 02:57:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9610#comment-10588 its so awesome

]]> By: LeighAnna Jones https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-review-unboxing/#comment-10454 Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:27:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9610#comment-10454 Definatley! Totally worth the money!

]]> By: Bammasta https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-review-unboxing/#comment-10097 Wed, 06 Oct 2010 05:47:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9610#comment-10097 I don’t understand why so many people with 3rd generations are rushing out to buy this new device. Sure it has a camera but you aren’t going to be taking high quality photos with the camera, and although it creates the all-on-one media device people have been calling for i think apple missed the mark slightly here. Next the A4 chip is just a more efficient use of the logic board and chips already in the 3rd generation model. The only difference is its a unified chip running at what should be 1Ghz but is found to actually be quite lower on this iPod touch and since its the same video card/ processor/ RAM on the hardware side its not a super big upgrade because nothing but slightly higher clocks are new. Next i don’t like how it keeps getting smaller. I would gladly trade size for a slightly larger battery with two times the life. They need to push for that 10-15 hour of video on this device(similar to the iPhone), because access to an outlet is always available and its nice to not have to charge it all the time. Lastly the screen. Lastly the screen. Sure the retina display is amazing and things will look amazing, whether its apps, or webpages. But when it comes to movies the resolution is actually about 4 times larger meaning the size of movies will increase meaning that without a 128 gb model the 32gb acts as a 16 and the 64 essentially acts as the old 32gb model. Apple needs some sort of pixel upscaling for this like seen in the iPad but it needs to work for all videos bought from iTunes or not. Overall i’m not saying its a bad device i just don’t understand why third generation owners are rushing out to buy a new one because guess what?! A new 5th gen will come out next year thats even better! And then what will happen the same pattern? But thats just my opinion on this device and its alluring Apple quality. I have a third gen and will definitely wait for the 5th gen because with iPod’s i usually skip a generation unless it breaks before that time.

]]> By: Julie https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-review-unboxing/#comment-9522 Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:21:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9610#comment-9522 It is :o)

]]> By: Julie https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-review-unboxing/#comment-9520 Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:20:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9610#comment-9520 I got mine Tuesday and can’t stop playing with it!!! Love it Love it!!

]]> By: Julie https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-review-unboxing/#comment-9521 Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:20:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9610#comment-9521 I got mine Tuesday and can’t stop playing with it!!! Love it Love it!!

]]> By: Qwertyuiop77 https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-review-unboxing/#comment-8710 Sun, 19 Sep 2010 11:03:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9610#comment-8710 if you want to waste a few hundred bucks, then be my guest.

]]> By: Megan Ward https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-review-unboxing/#comment-8630 Thu, 16 Sep 2010 16:02:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9610#comment-8630 i think you should because it looks amazing and im getting one soon !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

]]> By: Anonymous https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-review-unboxing/#comment-8524 Wed, 15 Sep 2010 06:38:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9610#comment-8524 Just what you expected

]]> By: Yadira https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-review-unboxing/#comment-8424 Tue, 14 Sep 2010 07:04:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9610#comment-8424 That website seems not to be working :(

]]> By: Wozza https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-review-unboxing/#comment-8275 Sat, 11 Sep 2010 23:39:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9610#comment-8275 there are like 500 unboxing already

]]> By: Dan https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-review-unboxing/#comment-8253 Sat, 11 Sep 2010 12:01:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9610#comment-8253 Should I upgrade from my 32gb 3rd generation to the 4gen 32gb as the camera looks cool for doing quick snaps and video when I’m with my mates. I know the camera looks bad but I have seen worse. Every one is moaning but they carnt put a too similar camera in other wise noone will buy the iPhone 4. But everyone hasn’t really thought of this but you’ll have a more open app store to use.
Thanks

]]> By: Sebastiaan https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-review-unboxing/#comment-8241 Fri, 10 Sep 2010 23:16:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9610#comment-8241 when my ipod touch 4g is arrived i will make an unboxing on youtube. Check my account sebastiaantjuh12

]]> By: James Da Niguh https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-review-unboxing/#comment-8221 Fri, 10 Sep 2010 14:26:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9610#comment-8221 Youtube/user/JerkTubeTV

Have 516 subscribers and 1,058 friends

Im the dopest youtuber ever!

]]> By: Tom https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-review-unboxing/#comment-8215 Fri, 10 Sep 2010 11:31:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9610#comment-8215 Nice review, there’s no denying, the new iPod touch packs a lot of bang for the buck*. PMP, Gaming, video camera front/back, web browsing and it’s so thin an irazor app would make sense… or not. :-/
And the price is also quite decent, 223$ for the 8GB model (bit.ly/bhGETG)

]]> By: Tom https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-review-unboxing/#comment-8206 Fri, 10 Sep 2010 02:56:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9610#comment-8206 About the price, I found it for 223$ ( bit.ly/bhGETG ). will it become any cheaper sometime ?

]]>