https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-gen-shipping/ iPhone, iPad Games, Apps, Reviews, News Wed, 04 Feb 2015 21:56:43 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 By: nikola tesla https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-gen-shipping/#comment-8117 Tue, 07 Sep 2010 22:21:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9521#comment-8117 I ordered mine the first day, right now it’s in alaska expected to arrive at my house september 9th!!

]]> By: Anonymous https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-gen-shipping/#comment-8099 Tue, 07 Sep 2010 19:35:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9521#comment-8099 could be great

]]> By: Bham4ever https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-gen-shipping/#comment-8097 Tue, 07 Sep 2010 14:18:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9521#comment-8097 ordered 8 gig on first day and said ships this week delivery date between the 9th and 12th

]]> By: markvatt https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-gen-shipping/#comment-8092 Tue, 07 Sep 2010 14:11:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9521#comment-8092 I ordered a 32GB Touch on the 5th and delivery date is Sept 15th-17th

]]> By: markvatt https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-gen-shipping/#comment-8093 Tue, 07 Sep 2010 14:11:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9521#comment-8093 I ordered a 32GB Touch on the 5th and delivery date is Sept 15th-17th

]]> By: markvatt https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-gen-shipping/#comment-8094 Tue, 07 Sep 2010 14:11:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9521#comment-8094 I ordered a 32GB Touch on the 5th and delivery date is Sept 15th-17th

]]> By: markvatt https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-gen-shipping/#comment-8095 Tue, 07 Sep 2010 14:11:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9521#comment-8095 I ordered a 32GB Touch on the 5th and delivery date is Sept 15th-17th

]]> By: markvatt https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-gen-shipping/#comment-8096 Tue, 07 Sep 2010 14:11:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9521#comment-8096 I ordered a 32GB Touch on the 5th and delivery date is Sept 15th-17th

]]> By: markvatt https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-gen-shipping/#comment-8091 Tue, 07 Sep 2010 14:11:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9521#comment-8091 I ordered a 32GB Touch on the 5th and delivery date is Sept 15th-17th

]]> By: Joshnmyself https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-gen-shipping/#comment-8087 Tue, 07 Sep 2010 05:42:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9521#comment-8087 Ordered mine on the 1st with next day shipping. My arrival date is sept. 9th. I just hope it takes better HD video than my droid incredible, although I don’t care about the low resolution stills, my phone has a great still camera.

]]> By: Tdawg https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-gen-shipping/#comment-8085 Tue, 07 Sep 2010 04:50:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9521#comment-8085 I ordered mine on the 1st when it came out, but I haven’t gotten any shipment information. I’m assuming it should arrive on the 14th, I guess.

]]> By: Ssd2 https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-gen-shipping/#comment-8083 Tue, 07 Sep 2010 02:56:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9521#comment-8083 Mine shipped today, should be arriving on the 10th in NY

]]> By: Nexusone https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-gen-shipping/#comment-8082 Tue, 07 Sep 2010 02:04:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9521#comment-8082 I ordered mine on september 1st and delivery is on september 9th at 10:30am,i live in california

]]> By: Anonymous https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-gen-shipping/#comment-8081 Tue, 07 Sep 2010 01:52:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9521#comment-8081 The new iPod Touch is just amazing, only problem is, what will happen to those people who had their old 3G? Just kiss and good-bye, I guess?

]]> By: Guest https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-gen-shipping/#comment-8077 Tue, 07 Sep 2010 00:16:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9521#comment-8077 i ordered it on amazon and it says i will get it sometimes after Sept. 20th

]]> By: Mcshlut https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-gen-shipping/#comment-8074 Mon, 06 Sep 2010 20:50:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9521#comment-8074 EXTRA CHUNY!

]]> By: Mcshlut https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-gen-shipping/#comment-8073 Mon, 06 Sep 2010 20:49:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9521#comment-8073 I just replaced an iPhone 16gig with an iPod 8gig =[ sounds really nice though =]

]]> By: Tgibby22 https://touchreviews.net/ipod-touch-4g-4-gen-shipping/#comment-8072 Mon, 06 Sep 2010 19:52:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=9521#comment-8072 32 gb one i can’t wait =] the only things i’m disappointed about are the still camera (it will do for everyday photos though) , non ips display, and the shape. Don’t get me wrong it looks great but i was hoping for an iphone 4-esque design :/

]]>