https://touchreviews.net/iphone-game-review-baseball-slugger-home-run-race-3d/ iPhone, iPad Games, Apps, Reviews, News Wed, 04 Feb 2015 21:56:43 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 By: mshauri https://touchreviews.net/iphone-game-review-baseball-slugger-home-run-race-3d/#comment-1509 Thu, 11 Feb 2010 15:39:29 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=1882#comment-1509 A cool game. Though its strange that your personal batter is free to be WHITE but if you opt to change your batters skin color, you have to pay.. lol..

]]> By: mshauri https://touchreviews.net/iphone-game-review-baseball-slugger-home-run-race-3d/#comment-1344 Thu, 11 Feb 2010 09:39:29 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=1882#comment-1344 A cool game. Though its strange that your personal batter is free to be WHITE but if you opt to change your batters skin color, you have to pay.. lol..

]]> By: Bryan Simonson https://touchreviews.net/iphone-game-review-baseball-slugger-home-run-race-3d/#comment-327 Fri, 03 Jul 2009 06:52:21 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=1882#comment-327 Slugger exceeded my expectations of any sporting genera game. I have a hard time putting this one down. My wife says I am addicted, I think she might be right. I love the multi-player and single player modes this game has allot going for it. I can play for hours which is more than I can say for most games in theapp-store. Pick Slugger up today you will not be disappointed.

http://www.twitter.com/semiquasi

]]> By: Brett https://touchreviews.net/iphone-game-review-baseball-slugger-home-run-race-3d/#comment-328 Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:07:25 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=1882#comment-328 I just got this game last night and I totally agree with this review…lots of fun!

]]> By: Manny https://touchreviews.net/iphone-game-review-baseball-slugger-home-run-race-3d/#comment-329 Mon, 29 Jun 2009 19:39:54 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=1882#comment-329 Look like great game from video let of fun

]]> By: Shane Wang https://touchreviews.net/iphone-game-review-baseball-slugger-home-run-race-3d/#comment-330 Mon, 29 Jun 2009 19:07:15 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=1882#comment-330 I've heard a lot about this game so far, and although I've only played Baseball Superstars so far, this one should be interesting. :)

]]> By: radsauce https://touchreviews.net/iphone-game-review-baseball-slugger-home-run-race-3d/#comment-331 Mon, 29 Jun 2009 18:58:51 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=1882#comment-331 WOW. I've been looking for a decent Baseball app on iTunes, and this might just be it. Great review!

]]>