https://touchreviews.net/ipad-2-update/ iPhone, iPad Games, Apps, Reviews, News Wed, 04 Feb 2015 21:56:43 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 By: guest https://touchreviews.net/ipad-2-update/#comment-12963 Wed, 08 Dec 2010 01:23:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=12729#comment-12963 Best Buys have stylus for sell made for the ipad

]]> By: Icechips https://touchreviews.net/ipad-2-update/#comment-12901 Sun, 05 Dec 2010 17:53:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=12729#comment-12901 Flash drive to play my Facebook games!

]]> By: Remenecker https://touchreviews.net/ipad-2-update/#comment-12751 Sun, 28 Nov 2010 04:41:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=12729#comment-12751 It needs a USB drive bad!

]]> By: Ethan https://touchreviews.net/ipad-2-update/#comment-12726 Fri, 26 Nov 2010 15:30:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=12729#comment-12726 Can anyone not see the connection, apple make there new macbook air like the iPad but what about the iPad becoming like a mac. Lion has ios api’s so put 2 and 2 together….

]]> By: guest https://touchreviews.net/ipad-2-update/#comment-12685 Wed, 24 Nov 2010 20:13:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=12729#comment-12685 an usb port to connect to printer!

]]> By: Guess https://touchreviews.net/ipad-2-update/#comment-12682 Wed, 24 Nov 2010 17:07:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=12729#comment-12682 I want an stylus so I can take notes on it, I currently use a windows 7 table in class, but i’d be awesome not to have to drag that heavy thing around, plus the battery life on it is not great

]]> By: TouchReviews https://touchreviews.net/ipad-2-update/#comment-12645 Tue, 23 Nov 2010 18:17:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=12729#comment-12645 That might be possible with iOS 5.0

]]> By: Mastershake1441 https://touchreviews.net/ipad-2-update/#comment-12640 Tue, 23 Nov 2010 03:17:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=12729#comment-12640 They wouldn’t add USB because it would allow people to buy the cheapest iPad and buy a big flash drive to put all of their movies and music on which would be cheaper than buying a larger iPad.

]]> By: Guest #1364 https://touchreviews.net/ipad-2-update/#comment-12636 Tue, 23 Nov 2010 01:35:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=12729#comment-12636 Im sorry because I KNOW the fight between Adobe and MAC is legit but I really really really want hulu so if that means a flash viewer app, SO BE IT! I like the front facing camera too for Skype but i just want to watch old episodes of silver spoons…sorry.

]]> By: Guest https://touchreviews.net/ipad-2-update/#comment-12635 Tue, 23 Nov 2010 01:27:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=12729#comment-12635 USB!

]]> By: Lclwest https://touchreviews.net/ipad-2-update/#comment-12632 Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:45:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=12729#comment-12632 What I really want is real multitasking. A screen so big demands it. I want to read two things at once and cut n paste

]]>