https://touchreviews.net/apple-unveil-ipad-3-march-7-announce-release-date/ iPhone, iPad Games, Apps, Reviews, News Wed, 04 Feb 2015 21:56:43 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 By: jonbren https://touchreviews.net/apple-unveil-ipad-3-march-7-announce-release-date/#comment-23766 Mon, 05 Mar 2012 16:22:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=19592#comment-23766 I’m just guessing, but I think they may introduce an Apple TV update of some sort and an iPad 3.

It’s interesting to me that they made “And touch” a separate sentence.

]]> By: jonbren https://touchreviews.net/apple-unveil-ipad-3-march-7-announce-release-date/#comment-23765 Mon, 05 Mar 2012 16:19:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=19592#comment-23765  Why Flash?  even Adobe has killed mobile flash.

]]> By: Dylan g https://touchreviews.net/apple-unveil-ipad-3-march-7-announce-release-date/#comment-23744 Sun, 04 Mar 2012 21:52:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=19592#comment-23744 I think that it will be a smaller sized device like amazon fire size

]]> By: Ujwalmaridi https://touchreviews.net/apple-unveil-ipad-3-march-7-announce-release-date/#comment-23738 Sun, 04 Mar 2012 17:14:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=19592#comment-23738 ipad 3 should have SIRI….!!! it would be more fun to use the device

]]> By: Jaja https://touchreviews.net/apple-unveil-ipad-3-march-7-announce-release-date/#comment-23671 Fri, 02 Mar 2012 19:54:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=19592#comment-23671 thats the camera flash

]]> By: guest https://touchreviews.net/apple-unveil-ipad-3-march-7-announce-release-date/#comment-23617 Wed, 29 Feb 2012 17:24:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=19592#comment-23617 this is really poor photoshop because look at the way the finger is rflecting light even when it is of the actual lit screen
 

]]> By: Malgal128 https://touchreviews.net/apple-unveil-ipad-3-march-7-announce-release-date/#comment-23608 Wed, 29 Feb 2012 01:00:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=19592#comment-23608 I want to it flash enabled and a USB port.

]]> By: Haley876 https://touchreviews.net/apple-unveil-ipad-3-march-7-announce-release-date/#comment-23607 Wed, 29 Feb 2012 00:45:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=19592#comment-23607 I’ve been saving up to but the Ipad2 for my birthday, but once I heard the Ipad3 was coming out, i decided to wait! And I am so glad I did…

]]> By: Yukon Tara https://touchreviews.net/apple-unveil-ipad-3-march-7-announce-release-date/#comment-23606 Tue, 28 Feb 2012 23:31:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=19592#comment-23606 When can I buy it??

]]> By: ipad https://touchreviews.net/apple-unveil-ipad-3-march-7-announce-release-date/#comment-23605 Tue, 28 Feb 2012 23:29:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=19592#comment-23605 No one is really taking on the phrase “and touch”! There seem more to be unearthed from this message

]]> By: Buyer. https://touchreviews.net/apple-unveil-ipad-3-march-7-announce-release-date/#comment-23604 Tue, 28 Feb 2012 22:59:00 +0000 https://touchreviews.net/?p=19592#comment-23604 Buying.

]]>