Apple’s New iPad Available in 30 New Countries

 In Apple

Apple launched its new iPad 3 earlier this year, and expanded it for sale in a number of international countries. On Apple’s iPad selection page in Latin America, additional countries have been added. Apple’s country page was recently updated to reflect the availability of the new iPad in 30 new countries, including Brazil.

The full list of countries for May 11 include: Argentina, Aruba, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Jamaica, Kenya, Madagascar, Malta, Martinique,Mauritius, Morocco, Peru, Taiwan, Tunisia, Vietnam.

May 12th will include: Bahrain, Egypt, Jordan, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates. Apple is also looking to bring its previous generation iPad 2 to a number of countries, including China, Honduras, Indonesia, Nicaragua, Paraguay, and the Philippines at a lower price, putting the finishing touches and securing final deals.

Apple continues to make its new iPad available in nations all around the world, allowing the company to expand its line of products and gain more users. Apple’s recent focus on Asia has given the company a significant boost in international sales and marketing. With these 30 new countries added, Apple continues to build upon its success.

{via MacRumors}


Recommended Posts

Leave a Reply

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search